TOUR DATES

Date

Location

Venue | Tickets

Wednesday, Feb 21

Adelaide ⚑

The Spiegeltent @ The Garden of Unearthly Delights

7:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Thursday, Feb 22

Adelaide ⚑

The Spiegeltent @ The Garden of Unearthly Delights

7:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Friday, Feb 23

Adelaide ⚑

The Spiegeltent @ The Garden of Unearthly Delights

7:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Feb 24

Adelaide ⚑

The Spiegeltent @ The Garden of Unearthly Delights

7:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Sunday, Feb 25

Adelaide ⚑

The Spiegeltent @ The Garden of Unearthly Delights

5:30 pm

Buy Tickets

Tuesday, Feb 27

Adelaide ⚑

The Spiegeltent @ The Garden of Unearthly Delights

7:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Wednesday, Feb 28

Adelaide ⚑

The Spiegeltent @ The Garden of Unearthly Delights

7:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Thursday, Feb 29

Adelaide ⚑

The Spiegeltent @ The Garden of Unearthly Delights

7:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Friday, Mar 1

Adelaide ⚑

The Spiegeltent @ The Garden of Unearthly Delights

7:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Mar 2

Adelaide ⚑

The Spiegeltent @ The Garden of Unearthly Delights

7:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Sunday, Mar 3

Adelaide ⚑

The Spiegeltent @ The Garden of Unearthly Delights

5:30 pm

Buy Tickets

Tuesday, Mar 5

Adelaide ⚑

The Spiegeltent @ The Garden of Unearthly Delights

7:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Wednesday, Mar 6

Adelaide ⚑

The Spiegeltent @ The Garden of Unearthly Delights

7:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Thursday, Mar 7

Adelaide ⚑

The Spiegeltent @ The Garden of Unearthly Delights

7:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Friday, Mar 8

Adelaide ⚑

The Spiegeltent @ The Garden of Unearthly Delights

7:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Mar 9

Adelaide ⚑

The Spiegeltent @ The Garden of Unearthly Delights

5:30 pm

Buy Tickets

Friday, Mar 22

Ballina

Ballina RSL Club

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Mar 23

Ipswich

Ipswich Civic Centre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Thursday, Mar 28

Melbourne ⚑

Athenaeum Theatre

8:15 pm

Buy Tickets

Friday, Mar 29

Melbourne ⚑

Athenaeum Theatre

8:15 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Mar 30

Melbourne ⚑

Athenaeum Theatre

8:15 pm

Buy Tickets

Sunday, Mar 31

Melbourne ⚑

Athenaeum Theatre

7:15 pm

Buy Tickets

Tuesday, Apr 2

Melbourne ⚑

Athenaeum Theatre

8:15 pm

Buy Tickets

Wednesday, Apr 3

Melbourne ⚑

Athenaeum Theatre

8:15 pm

Buy Tickets

Thursday, Apr 4

Melbourne ⚑

Athenaeum Theatre

8:15 pm

Buy Tickets

Friday, Apr 5

Melbourne ⚑

Athenaeum Theatre

8:15 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Apr 6

Melbourne ⚑

Athenaeum Theatre

8:15 pm

Buy Tickets

Sunday, Apr 7

Melbourne ⚑

Athenaeum Theatre

7:15 pm

Buy Tickets

Tuesday, Apr 9

Melbourne ⚑

Athenaeum Theatre

8:15 pm

Buy Tickets

Wednesday, Apr 10

Melbourne ⚑

Athenaeum Theatre

8:15 pm

Buy Tickets

Thursday, Apr 11

Melbourne ⚑

Athenaeum Theatre

8:15 pm

Buy Tickets

Friday, Apr 12

Melbourne ⚑

Athenaeum Theatre

8:15 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Apr 13

Melbourne ⚑

Athenaeum Theatre

8:15 pm

Buy Tickets

Sunday, Apr 14

Melbourne ⚑

Athenaeum Theatre

7:15 pm

Buy Tickets

Tuesday, Apr 16

Melbourne ⚑

Athenaeum Theatre

8:15 pm

Buy Tickets

Wednesday, Apr 17

Melbourne ⚑

Athenaeum Theatre

8:15 pm

Buy Tickets

Thursday, Apr 18

Melbourne ⚑

Athenaeum Theatre

8:15 pm

Buy Tickets

Friday, Apr 19

Melbourne ⚑

Athenaeum Theatre

8:15 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Apr 20

Melbourne ⚑

Athenaeum Theatre

8:15 pm

Buy Tickets

Sunday, Apr 21

Melbourne ⚑

Athenaeum Theatre

7:15 pm

Buy Tickets

Friday, Apr 26

Healesville

The Memo

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Apr 27

Castlemaine

Theatre Royal

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Friday, May 3

Warrnambool

Lighthouse Theatre Warrnambool

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, May 4

Ballarat

Ballarat Civic Hall

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Thursday, May 9

Brisbane ⚑

The Princess Theatre

6:30 pm

Buy Tickets

Friday, May 10

Brisbane ⚑

The Princess Theatre

6:30 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, May 11

Brisbane ⚑

The Princess Theatre

6:30 pm

Buy Tickets

Sunday, May 12

Brisbane ⚑

The Princess Theatre

5:30 pm

Buy Tickets

Thursday, May 16

Mudgee

Club Mudgee

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Friday, May 17

Dubbo

Dubbo RSL

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, May 18

Bathurst

Panthers Bathurst

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Friday, Jun 21

Upwey

Burrinja Cultural Centre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Jun 22

Cowes

Berninneit

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Friday, Jun 28

Shepparton

Riverlinks Westside

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Jun 29

Wangaratta

Wangaratta Performing Arts Centre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Friday, Sep 20

Perth

His Majesty's Theatre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Sep 21

Perth

His Majesty's Theatre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

⚑ denotes show is part of a festival.
Visit official ticket agent or alist.com.au for more info.